I am Jack

FIGHT CLUB

INT. PAPER ST. HOUSE - BATHROOM - MORNING


Tyler is in the tub and Jack is taking care an injury.


TYLER
If you could fight anyone, who would you fight?


JACK
I'd fight my boss, probably.


TYLER
Really?


JACK
Yeah, why, who would you fight?


TYLER
I'd fight my dad.


JACK
I don't know my dad. I mean, I know him, but he left when I was like six year old. Married this woman, had more kids. He did this like every six years. Goes to a new city and starts a new family.


TYLER
He was setting franchises. My dad never went to college, so it was really important that I'd go.


JACK
Sounds familiar.


TYLER
So I graduate, I called him a long distance  and asked: "Dad, now what?", he says "Get a job".


JACK
Same here.


TYLER
 When I turned twenty five, my yearly call again "Dad, now what?", he says "I don't know, get married!"


JACK
I can't get married, I'm a thirty-year-old boy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: suck

sämsta bloggen på sjukt länge! suck!

2008-09-20 @ 00:52:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0